Contacts

Sales Department, Store Kiev

Glubochitskaya str., 40U, 3-rd floor

office@griffonsafes.com
 

tel.: (044) 531-9100
fax: (044) 531-9101

Production Service Center, Store Nezhyn

Nezhyn, Shevchenko str., 111-A

service@griffonsafes.com
 

tel./fax:  (04631) 751-44
mob.tel.:  (050) 444-64-21

Телефоны и электронные адреса сотрудников Компании

Customers Department:

Commercial Director

Otkidach Andrey Igorevich

a.otkidach@griffonsafes.com 

tel./fax: (044) 531-91-00 in. 106
Head of Corporate Customers Department

Chayka Tatyana Nikolayevna

t.chayka@griffonsafes.com 

tel./fax: (044) 531-91-00 in. 128
tel./fax: (050) 377-04-04
Manager of Corporate Customers Department

Petruh Aleksandr Nikolaevich

a.petruh@griffonsafes.com 

tel./fax: (044) 531-91-00 in. 108
tel./fax: (050) 445-57-71
Head of customer service

Sahnevich Alexander Philippovich

a.sakhnevich@griffonsafes.com 

tel./fax: (044) 531-91-00 in. 117
tel./fax: (095) 284-52-93
Head of Department dealer sales

Bublik Dmitriy Vladimirovich

d.bublik@griffonsafes.com 

tel./fax: (044) 531-91-00 in. 129
tel./fax: (050) 387-09-72
Dealers manager

Omelchenko Dmitriy Viktorovich

d.omelchenko@griffonsafes.com 

tel./fax: (044) 531-91-00 in. 119
tel./fax: (050) 946-70-16
Manager sales support

Yezerskaya Elena Vladimirovna

e.ezerskaya@griffonsafes.com 

tel./fax: (044) 531-91-01 in. 125
tel./fax: (067) 644-37-47
Chief of export department

Dronov Evgeniy Alekseevich

export@griffonsafes.com 

tel./fax: +38 (044) 531-91-00 in. 127
tel./fax: +38 (099) 776-94-85
Regional manager

Strizh Aleksandr

a.strizh@griffonsafes.com 

tel./fax: (044) 531-91-00 вн. 112
tel./fax: (050) 440-42-99

Company management:

Director

Galushka Tatiana Anatolievna

r.krasyuk@griffonsafes.com 

tel./fax: (044) 531-91-00

Delivery and Mounting Department:

Chief

Talavira Sergei Nikolaevich

s.talavira@griffonsafes.com 

tel./fax: (04631) 751-44 in. 112
tel./fax: (050) 352-26-06
Manager

Lagidnyy Ivan Oleksandrovych

i.lagodniy@griffonsafes.com 

tel./fax: (04631) 751-44 in. 112

Customer Service:

Chief

Konovalchuk Evgeniy Valentinovich

service@griffonsafes.com 

tel./fax: (04631) 751-44 in. 113
tel./fax: (050) 444-64-21
Service Engineer

Zagriychuk Yakov Isaakovich

tel./fax: (04631) 751-44 in. 113
tel./fax: (095) 288-85-20
Service Engineer

Dorosh Sergey Vasilyevich

tel./fax: (04631) 751-44 in. 113
tel./fax: (050) 468-66-53
Service Engineer

Sokol Aleksandr Vladimirovich

tel./fax: (04631) 751-44 in. 113
tel./fax: (050) 383-70-73
Service Engineer

Andriets Pavel Vladymirivych

tel./fax: (04631) 751-44 вн. 113
tel./fax: (095) 896-84-46

Production Department:

Chief

Tulintsev Vitaliy Yurievych

o.kuznetsov@griffonsafes.com  

tel./fax: (04631) 751-44 in. 109
Production Planning manager

Selyuk Igor Mikhailovich

i.selijuk@griffonsafes.com 

tel./fax: (04631) 751-44 in. 109

Material and Technical Supply Department:

Manager of Material and Technical Supply Department (FEA)

Ivanets Oleg Nikolaevich

import@griffonsafes.com 

tel./fax: (044) 531-91-00 in. 124
tel./fax: (095) 270-43-41
Manager of Material and Technical Supply Department (Ukraine)

Ivanov Aleksandr Nikolaevich

a.ivanov@griffonsafes.com 

tel./fax: (04631) 751-44 in. 110
tel./fax: (050) 445-86-92

Technical Department:

Chief Engineer

Krys Ivan Ivanovich

i.krys@griffonsafes.com 

tel./fax: (04631) 751-44 in. 115
Head of Labor Protection

Odarych Valentina Nikolaevna

v.odarych@griffonsafes.com 

tel./fax: (04631) 752-78 in. 102
Head of Energy and Engineering Department

Barilo Roman Nikolaevich

r.barilo@griffonsafes.com 

tel./fax: (04631) 751-44 in. 106
Constructor engineer

Gorbach Nikolay Nikolaevich

tel./fax: (04631) 751-44

HR Department:

Head of personnel department

Shevchenko Galyna Sergeevna

g.shevchenko@griffonsafes.com 

tel./fax: (04631) 752-78 in. 102
Administrative Activity Manager (Kiev)

Volkova Anna

office@griffonsafes.com 

tel./fax: (044) 531-91-01 in. 100
Courier (Kiev)

Petr Nikolayevich Yatsenko

tel./fax: (044) 531-91-01
tel./fax: (050) 387-93-44

Financial department:

Chief Accountant

Vagulina Svetlana Anatolyevna

s.vagulina@griffonsafes.com 

tel./fax: (044) 461-97-17 in. 123
Deputy Chief Production Accountant (Nezhyn)

Nesin Elena Fedorovna

e.nesin@griffonsafes.com 

tel./fax: (04631) 751-44 in. 101
Suppliers Accountant

Bebeh Irina Nikolaevna

i.bebekh@griffonsafes.com 

tel./fax: (044) 461-97-17 in. 118
Supplier Accountant

Olekhnovich Nina Anatoliivna

n.olehnovich@griffonsafes.com 

tel./fax: (044) 461-97-17 in. 111
tel./fax: (097) 755-29-18
Financial Director

Zvereva Yulia

y.zvereva@griffonsafes.com 

tel./fax: (044) 461-97-17 in. 122

Quality Management:

Quality specialist

Fedorova Kseniya Igorevna

k.fedorova@griffonsafes.com 

tel./fax: (044) 531-91-01